Our speakers will be sharing their experiences, strategies and knowledge. Who are you going to watch?

Proudly supported by

Lt Col Jake Sotiriadis USAF, Ph.D.

Chief, Strategic Foresight and Futures Analytics, AFWIC / HQ USAF

Lorna Tedder

Defense Acquisition & Policy, MITRE

Dr. Marina Theodotou PhD

People, Change and Culture - Workflow Learning, Defense Acquisition University

LtGen John Thompson USAF

Commander, USAF Space and Missile Systems Center

Dr. "TOGA" Jason Trew PhD

Dean of Academic Affairs, USAF Squadron Officer School

Lito Villanueva (Prior JSOC JCU CTR)

CEO/CTO, Litocorp

LtCol. Roman Vitkovitsky USMC

Director, Cyberspace Operations, United States Marine Corps

Meredith Walker

Global Economist, XPrize

Dr. Rand Waltzman Ph.D.

Deputy CTO, RAND

Sean Ward CISSP

Director of Cybersecurity, Aveshka

Kym Wehrle

Director of Engagement, MxD

Scott Weiner

Founding Board Member, The Hay Institute

John Wilczynski

Executive Director, America Makes at NCDMM

Taylor Wilkerson

Principle Health Systems Engineer, MITRE

Debra Zides PMP

Defense Acquisition & Policy, MITRE